Randwick and Westrip Parish Council
 

Robert Davies

Robert Davies

Chairman

Cllr.robert.davies@randwickandwestrip-pc.gov.uk

 

Matt Reed
Matt Reed

Cllr.matthew.reed@randwickandwestrip-pc.gov.uk

Richard Huxford

Cllr.richard.huxford@randwickandwestrip-pc.gov.uk

 

Debbi Smith

Cllr.debbi.smith@randwickandwestrip-pc.gov.uk

Alun Davies

Cllr.alun.davies@randwickandwestrip-pc.gov.uk

Vice Chairman

Mike Woods
Mike Woods

Cllr.mike.woods@randwickandwestrip-pc.gov.uk

Elisabeth Newman

Cllr.elisabeth.newman@randwickandwestrip-pc.gov.uk

 

vacancy to be filled by co-option

 

vacancy to be filled by co-option