Randwick and Westrip Parish Council
Shaun Egan

Chairman of the Parish Council

Shaun is the Parish Council’s representative on Randwick Village Hall and Playing Fields Committee.

Cllr.shaun.egan@randwickandwestrip-pc.gov.uk

Matt Reed
Matt Reed

 

Vice Chairman

Cllr.matthew.reed@randwickandwestrip-pc.gov.uk

 

Marianne Demmer

Co-opted in September 2019.

cllr.marianne.demmer@randwickandwestrip-pc.gov.uk

 

         Alex Egan

Co-opted in February 2018.

Cllr.alex.egan@randwickandwestrip-pc.gov.uk

Alun Davies

Cllr.alun.davies@randwickandwestrip-pc.gov.uk

Co-opted in December 2020

Mike Woods
Mike Woods

Cllr.mike.woods@randwickandwestrip-pc.gov.uk

Cheryl Byford
Cheryl Byford

Co-opted in May 2016.

Cllr.cheryl.byford@randwickandwestrip-pc.gov.uk

Debbi Smith
Debbi Smith

Co-opted in May 2016.

Cllr.debbi.smith@randwickandwestrip-pc.gov.uk

Robert Davies

Robert Davies

Cllr.robert.davies@randwickandwestrip-pc.gov.uk