Randwick and Westrip Parish Council
 

Alun Davies

Chairman

Cllr.alun.davies@randwickandwestrip-pc.gov.uk

Roy Badham

Cllr.roy.badham@randwickandwestrip-pc.gov.uk

Richard Huxford

Cllr.richard.huxford@randwickandwestrip-pc.gov.uk

Nick Lythgoe

Cllr.nick.lythgoe@randwickandwestrip-pc.gov.uk

Robert Davies
Rob Davies

Cllr.robert.davies@randwickandwestrip-pc.gov.uk

Mike Woods
Mike Woods

Cllr.mike.woods@randwickandwestrip-pc.gov.uk

Elisabeth Newman

Cllr.elisabeth.newman@randwickandwestrip-pc.gov.uk

Jo Boldero

Cllr.jo.boldero@randwickandwestrip-pc.gov.uk

Vice Chairman

Sara Tucker

 

Cllr.sara.tucker@randwickandwestrip-pc.gov.uk