Randwick and Westrip Parish Council
Shaun Egan
Chairman of the Parish Council

 

Also serves on the Communications Working Party

Shaun is the Parish Council’s representative on Randwick Village Hall and Playing Fields Committee.

Cllr.shaun.egan@randwickandwestrip-pc.gov.uk

Matt Reed
Matt Reed
Vice Chairman

 

Cllr.matthew.reed@randwickandwestrip-pc.gov.uk

 
 
 

         Alex Egan

 Co-opted in February 2018.

 

Cllr.alex.egan@randwickandwestrip-pc.gov.uk

Marina Fontenla
Marina Fontenla
Serves on the Communications Working Party.

 

Cllr.marina.fontenla@randwickandwestrip-pc.gov.uk

Mike Woods
Mike Woods
Serves on the Communications Working Party.

 

Cllr.mike.woods@randwickandwestrip-pc.gov.uk

Cheryl Byford
Cheryl Byford
Co-opted in May 2016.

 

Cllr.cheryl.byford@randwickandwestrip-pc.gov.uk

Debbi Smith
Debbi Smith
Co-opted in May 2016.

 

Cllr.debbi.smith@randwickandwestrip-pc.gov.uk

Robert Davies
Robert Davies
Serves on the Planning Committee.

 

Cllr.robert.davies@randwickandwestrip-pc.gov.uk

Marianne Demmer

Marianne Demmer Co-opted in September 2019

cllr.marianne.demmer@randwickandwestrip-pc.gov.uk